I Just Got My First Steem Power Delegation?? Woah! Thank You @nathanmars!

in #delegation6 years ago


Woooow wowoowow. You guys! I am literally beside myself right now. @nathanmars just announced that with Dlive leaving the Steem blockchain - he will be doubling down his efforts on @dtube and wanted to encourage a few of his favorite Dtuber's.

Wow... I don't even know what to say, but I had to make this video so you could really feel the depth of my appreciation!

You guys can check out his original post HERE. Huge congrats to the other awsome content creators that he also just delegated 777 steem to as well. (Ps... i'm super into numbers and the syncronicity of 777 is sooo cool to me).

BIG, BIG love to you @nathanmars! Thank you! <3

Xo, Lea

21D684CB-CA72-4207-9485-43D5D4994863.gif


More of my Steemy Adventures


Check out the Latest Steem Sister Show Episode
The Steem Monster Show with @littlescribe and @coruscate
Watch My Talk at the Steem Creators Conference
Follow The Muse Project - Empowering Women on the Blockchain - with @ogc and @coruscate
Learn More About Mene 24k Gold Investment Jewelry

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, sweet coruscate

Congratulations on receiving your delegation. From what I saw, it was a very large delegation. I wanted one too, hehehe.

Thank you and good evening!!!

Thanks @julisavio! I hope you have a wonderful day too! <3

Love it, Lea. Nathan is the man! Congrats 🎉💪🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

aww I know right?? I couldn't believe it. <3

bahahah SO TRUE.

i met this guy a few months ago and have been chit chatting back and forth with him since.

the guy lives and breathes steem.

so awesome to have people like him on the blockchain and so supportive.

he delegated to me as well. 777 sp. and i’m working hard to do good with his generosity. very grateful and thankful.

love this place!! so many awesome people.

Posted using Partiko iOS

aww so cool that you got a delegation too!! Well deserved @jongolson!

Yeah we are lucky to have people like @nathanmars on the blockchain that do so much to strengthen this community. :)

Congratulations, my friend, you deserve the trust and support you receive.

Thanks @teresah! That's super kind of you. <3

At this moment Nathan is the probably the most effective delegator to bloggers doing good work. Congrats on receiving your first delegation :-)

PS: I too was lucky enough to get one from him a few days ago

aww congrats @hashcash!! Well deserved!! <3

Yeah Nathan is such a stand up guy and it's cool to see how much he is supporting quality content on the platform!

It's super super nice to see Nathan spread some of the love to some awesome creators - and you deserve it :D Enjoy it <3

aww thanks @soyrosa!! <3

We are lucky to have someone like Nathan here on Steemit that is doing so much to support people and build the community up!

Congratulations. This is what I want to see. The community getting together. Instead of bashing and dragging. Not all are bad news.

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly!! There is so much room for love and good energy instead! <3

It is up to us to keep spreading specially in times like this. 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Is that you do a great job, your videos and everything you work for the community has to be rewarded. Regards!

aww thanks my friend! <3

This is really a great reward for your intense work and creativity here on the Steemit blockchain.
Congratulations on the reward...@nathanmars you rock, as usual.

Posted using Partiko Android

aww thanks for your kind words @tonygreene113! Yeah Nathan is one of those people that really helps to build the community and make this place awesome! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87