You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will delegate 6000SP to 12 "real minnows". WHY? Because, I Feel Blessed!

in #delegation6 years ago

Wow what an amazing work.Really loved.That is really great to see people like you who is ready to help someone in steemit.It is not always that we find people like you.I have been seeing you and your video with starkerz.

I have been in steemit for 5 months and working day and night here.I am 16 years old and i have to manage time , it is really hard to make post,but i have been trying hard and getting a little upvotes.It is really hard to get upvotes. .I been loving since then.I have been working hard here for 5 months and only got reputation of 49.I know it is not to high either not to low.I have tried many different things and some of the post were good but it was no body gave me much upvotes.With the delegation i can get my reputation high.It is really great to have some delegation as i can also give some upvotes to the people who do good comment in my post.I will work more hard and focus with good post.When you are young you feel some will upvotes you but when there is not , it is really heart breaking sometimes.I will use the delegation to new people to if they comment in post.By some that delegation i will also want to do a drawing challenge.It would really help me to get more participators.I would also higher my reputation and after some time i really want to help my country people.I would use this delegation really nicely and i wouldn't let you down by any means.Thanks for this kindnesss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86