Received first SP Delegation || Feeling Happy ||

in #delegation5 years ago

Hi Steemians,

With the immense happiness I am writing this post today that I got the first delegation in steemit by @crypto.piotr for 40 SP. This is my first delegation ever in steem and I have completed almost 6 months in the playtform.

==============================================================================

I know this amount is not huge and won't make any impact in my voting power but its a support by him for me and it will surely help me to perform more comments and votes. After the Hardfork 20 steem introduced RC (resource credit) which is allocated on basis of SP to all the users and those who have very less SP are restricted to comment and vote for many posts.

img src

Such initiates which @crypto.piotr has started will surely help minnows to engage with more posts and people here and will help platform to grow. Steem is the platform which require more people. More people in the platform will create more content and that will help to expand steem to increase audience.

Thanks again Dear @crypto.piotr so the support and I mean it. I assure you that I will engage with as many people and posts as possible and contribute the maximum. Together we will surely do well and fantastic for the platform and community.

there are many people who are working very hard for the steem but would like to mention few names here-

1- @chbartist
2- @nathanmars
3- @shortsegments

Hope you wouldn't mind mentioning your name in my post and a big thanks to you for your hardwork and dedication to help steem community grow.

Have a great weekend.

Thank you

Follow: @alokkumar121

Sort:  

Incredible presentation @alokkumar121 and I know how you feel right now.

You right, with an incredible super SP you received from @crypto.piotr you can work more time on Steemit helping others including voting, replying or reesteem something important info you like it.

Or just posting important info for the community.

I know @crypto.piotr is really humble delegating some SP to many people.

As you said @alokkumar121 many people are working hard and posting incredible info including blockchain, cryptocurrency, life histories, that is helping people changing their life´

Congratulations, great post...!!!

Thanks for your nice words.

Posted using Partiko Android

you´re welcome..!!!

@crypto.piotr is amazing and what he is doing to encourage the community should be praised.

Posted using Partiko Android

Im blushing @shaheerbari :)

Thx for kind words buddy

You deserve it man

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations. I got the same from @crypto.piotr. He's just an exceptional personality.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks and congratulations to you too..

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @alokkumar121.

I know @crypto.piotr for a quite a long time now & if he allocated you the SP then I am damn sure that you are doing great work here on steemit. I will follow you closely follow your account for upcoming posts & will try to support you as much I can.

Thanks much @flash07 for your support and I appreciate support by @crypto.piotr too.
Have a great weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice post alokkumar!

Congratulations, I'm very happy for you. I noticed that you're involved with the Actifit project, which is a pretty cool project and a great way to gain friends.

Another great community to get involved in is Steem Monsters. They earn STEEM and cards plus have a good time among a tight-knit community. So that's another cool idea to build a following.

Upvoted and followed!

Thanks @hobo.media

Yes @actifit is nice project and I am happy for being a part of it. How about steem monsters. How can i join it?. Please help.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's just so very kind of you @alokkumar121 :)

Im really glat that I had a chance to get yo know you

458/5000
Congratulations friend @ alokkumar121.
I know how you feel. I was also selected by @ crypto.piotr and I received SP.
Know something? This only increases our commitment to both the platform and our friend.
As I mentioned a couple of days ago, what he is creating in steemit is like a "butterfly effect", small impulses that, when well directed, can generate big changes.
Greetings friend of @ crypto.piotr and now, my friend.
I'll follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25