@nathanmars Supporting Dtube Content Creators! - Big Thanks For Delegating

in #delegation6 years ago


@nathanmars Thank you very much for being a supporter of Steem and Dtube!
Nathanmars has been super generous by delegating his own Steem Power to help support creators on our wonderful platform!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to the club and keep doing your thing bro!

Oh I will! ;)
Thanks!

We all are with you and support you.
Keep going on ...
Do better and good work.

Namaste

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks!!!😁🤙

Congrats man!!! 777 power! :D

Thanks dudette!😁🤗👍

I am so sad that dtube does not work for me. I am pretty sure it is my reputation, even though I was at (57) with my old account... Soon hopefully. Cheers acromott and nathanmars!

Waaaht ! That sucks you cant post on dtube. I didnt know your rep score would limit people from posting on dtube

Just a guess. I've heard of the rep score affecting other things. I'll keep trying, but it's basically a waste of 30 minutes waiting for it to upload.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70