Putting My SP to Work ... While I'm Busy Working on Other Things

in #delegating6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Putting My SP to Work ... While I'm Busy Working on Other Things


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

Hey buddy!! You certainly know how much I appreciate your thoughtful outlook on the delegating. Please check my most recent post for insight on what happened with me. Prior to hack i placed the group on a status where i could review posts because there was a bad apple in the group..i.e. the one that hacked me.
Group is archived until I reinstate it which will be soon hopefully.

Back on topic with you though, i agree the first tag should be ever so relevant to what YOU want it to be. I have kept away from groups and projects that more or less force you to do that regardless of intent.

Chelsea, you're back!!! :-) I was worried a bit, but guessing from the situation on the fb group, I figured something must have happened along those lines. I'm especially happy that you got back today, as the post I'm preparing should be right up your alley. Remember that tree-guessing game I once posted? Well, this one is about cacti (though not a game, as the pic I have is very ambiguous).

Thanks for supporting me on the tag issue! This discussion made me think about using tags, the right tags, and I think I just became more convinced on what I've said here. However, at the same time I do want to promote the groups I contribute to, and banners are a great way. So once Steemit Dreamit is up and running again, I would love to include a clickable banner to it at the end of each one of my posts.

Hey!! I feel so happy to be back. I will give you a banner. @ilovedietcoke made a nice one. Thanks for not giving up on me :)
YES i remember the tree game. High stakes very competitive :)
Will bolo for it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85