You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I could be in jail in 60 minutes. I've been using myself as "stingbait" for 8 years, gathering evidence of corruption at Court. On Friday, I got what I needed, but at the cost of exposing myself to being jailed on contempt.

in #deepstate6 years ago (edited)

Interesting. I'm starting to think that there might be something real to your "wrench". But the bottom line is that I need to find people who will do what I need them to do, rather than what they want to do.

Right now, I need a fan club. Period. If people (hundreds or thousands) form a "fan club", it will send a clear and undeniable "game over" message to my opponents. My life is at stake in this. It is a race, with the question being who will take me seriously first, my opponents, or a "fan club" who has formed for the purpose of monitoring the unfolding story, preserving the whole story, and speaking the story to bring it to the attention of others, including people who can be held to account for not acting on the information to stop the evil being done to me.

Make my situation the "cause celebre" for STEEM, and you will have something that could attract huge numbers of people to this platform. It's a win-win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77