You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOCIETY OF THE CINCINNATI | History Of The Deepstate

in #deepstate7 years ago

I love a good conspiracy. Was not aware of this secret society. I will be honest I don't look at stuff like this too much anymore because I was hard core into it a few years ago. People thought I was crazy for talking conspiracy. Why would super rich people that are hungry for power have secret meetings? Anyways I still like learning a little bit here and there because it is interesting. But I try not to worry about things I can not change and am a believer in you create your own reality. Thanks I up voted and resteemed. Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Thank you. You sure do shape your own reality and I find by writing and talking about stuff like this it changes mine and others perceptions of reality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73