I'll tell you why the DeepOnion is doing so well?

in #deeponion7 years ago

I've been involved in a lot of airdrops of DeepOnion. Since the DeepOnion was doubted in the beginning of the project, until the team's current performance now, I've been sure that there will be a huge increase in the price of the DeepOnion. So I firmly put the DeepOnion as one of my important crypto investment. I can say that not only I have not sold any of my Onions since the price has gone up, but keep increasing my holdings. I still haven't sold the Onions even at the most recent high price of more than 100 Yuan. Many people advised me not to fall in love with a crypto. In the past I really rarely focus on just one project. And the price of many cryptos which I ever invested has risen more than 100 times such as BAY. I held more than 3 million BAY in 2014 which just costs me thousands of Yuan. BAY brought me very good returns, far beyond my imagination. I just want to say that the Crypto market is a amazing place. Like now, no one knows what price can the DeepOnion rise to. So whether or not investing is your personal business, I don't make recommendations here. Now let's talk a little bit about why the DeepOnion has developed so well.

  1. Professional Developer Team
    I noticed that Deeper was very serious about answering everyone's questions every day in the beginning of DeepOnion airdrop, such action and passion are rare compared to other projects. I've been watching him for three weeks and his input deeply moved me. So I decided to go into this project and then I was building the first QQ group of DeepOnion, 654594910. Although my wallet couldn't be synchronized at that time, I was sure to solve this problem in the future. Later, with the help of 86, the problem was successfully solved, and nowadays it could be synchronized without VPN already.

  2. Super Emergency Capacity
    There are several crises in the development period of DeepOnion. The first time was when the Airdrops were questioned, the development team just said, I did, I created, you watch. That’s all. And now the DeepOnion forums has become the second largest crypto forum in the world which is better than any words. Now we still see the people who misunderstood the Onion and hold the old post in BTT, even so, let it go. The second time NAVA exchange has to stop trading. The reason is that exchanges change the boss. Faced with this situation, the Onion team immediately decided to spend money to join the Cryptopia exchange which stabilized the mood of the community. And thanks to this emergency, I took thousands of bargains in the crash. Not long ago, the team joined Kucoin through voting activities and won wide acclaim from the community! Now the team is still responsive to forums members, unless you're FUD. After a long time of contact and understanding, I deeply agreed that DeepOnion team is a very professional team and our project worthy of long-term investment.

  3. Community Develops Rapidly
    There are more than 11,000 people has registered in DeepOnion forums which not include many banned and inactive accounts. In a short period of six months, such development of a crypto can be said to be rare in the crypto world. How could such an effort not rise to $100? Although the final home is far away, we can make it for sure as the world's second largest crypto forum.

  4. Famous Developers Constantly Joined
    It can be said that the team attaches great importance to the opinions and feedback of community members. There are more than a dozen administrators in the community dedicated to collecting community members' views. Basically the team can solve the needs of all community members. Some members have been concerned about the technology of team. The team then actively recruited prominent developers to join, which is a very timely move. And the team will continue to recruit technical developers in the following development. As far as developers are concerned, as long as you have the ability, the team will definitely pay you well. In the long run, DeepOnion will grow better and better for sure.

So that's opinion why DeepOnion project can grow so well. You can go to the community and ask for help. And if someone come to vilify the Onion, we will not care about you. So just be patient. You miss the harvest because you can't hold on to it. I've always seen people in the group say, I'm concerned about Onions before MO, but I just didn't hold on to it in some reason. What I'm trying to say is, Every place has an unfair occurrence, depending on how you treat it. In fact, I've been skipped in Airdrop also and it's not a big deal. To have nothing more to say, I hope you can all get rich and find your own freedom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81