You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The truth about Catholic Hospitals and their Sterilization Policy - Wikileaks Documents Reveal Truth

in #deepdives5 years ago (edited)

We can't fight a spiritual war (only) with political means.
Everything has its origin in the spiritual. Masons know that v well.

That' said, Christians not speaking up for Jesus Christ are the ONLY people to blame for their demise. They are, in fact, the enemies within. Hard truth.

They will be the ones expecting to be welcomed by Christ upon his second coming - only to be rejected and told:

Luke 13:27

“But he shall say, I tell you, I know you not whence ye are; depart from me, all ye workers of iniquity.”

King James Version (KJV)

Sort:  

I agree, I was really shocked when I learned that this was going on. I really did think our family was safe from this type of thing when my kids were delivered at a C.H.
I dodged a bullet with these wolves in sheep's clothing. Employing progressives who pretend to follow Christ is the last thing the Catholic Church should be doing, it's across the board in the organization though.
We all know the problems they had with false priests and now I know I can't trust their medical operation either, not looking good for them.

Progressives hate God. Some even cite the Bible. Satan does that, too.

Discernment

Judge the tree by its fruit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97