The Decentralized Guy

in #decentralization8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit.

I consider important this movement of decentralization. When I look to the giants, that giants, media corporate, bankers, the capital aglomeration that most part of the time they don't care to put in a giveback line, real change, I see decentralization good. 

Decentralization is good. I will keep repeating this for me. Bad people comes inside the centralization and also the decentralization. Trying to separate focusing more power and money isn't the right thing to do. 

Guess when everyone who loves money, take a step on the beach and watch the sunset, listen the waves, feel the energy and the moment ... this is a real rich. A guy decentralized. 

Exist the Sun, the Sea, the Wind, the Sand, the Moment, the Paper, the Paper? Yes. If inside all this wonderful world, we have to face the paper. In case, now, we live in bytes, bits, bitcoin, steem... The idea is the same.

I wish people can be free but even me I tried and failed. My companies made daily small donations for at least 50 charities by 1.7 years. I failed, bankruptcy. Because the centralization is hard to beat.

I hope this text touch the heart of powerful people, influential, I mean people that race for more money than need, be centralized in your mind. What world will you give to your son? 

Just a reminder as initially I said in this text, I consider important this movement of Decentralization.
When I look to you I don't know where you are in the world, but I respect you, we share the same planet and the same economics. 

Change the World. As you can. Break the things. Impact.

From Brazil, September 20th, 2016 -- 9:10pm
-ab Alex Biondo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87