Decentmemes.com Logo Contest/ MY IDEA, A CLASSIC ELEGANT, SUBTLE AND VERY DECENT.

in #decentmemeslogo6 years ago (edited)

Hello community, i made a design for the contest sponsored by @acidyo, it's about designing a new logo for the cover of decentmemes. At first I wanted to focus on the fonts for my design but since the design of the page has as reference a character known from memes, I decided to look for a representative character and give a slight touch to represent the name of the page.

BANNER 2.png

If you like memes I am sure that many of you already know this face, I think it is one of the most popular worldwide in the circle of memes, since the page is called decentmemes, I decided to make its appearance a bit more sophisticated and decent adding a gentleman's suit, but as we are talking about memes and we can not take anything seriously I decided to color it in a slightly messy and chillona, ​​cro that will look great with the theme of the page, I made some color variations and a circular design so you can evaluate it and give me your ideas.

I leave you some designs so you can evaluate them.

Untitled-1.jpg

decent memes logo clear.png

decent memes logo 2.png

also some colored not yet finished

decent memes logo.png

BANNER 4.png

I really like memes, i belive that are a form of entertainment that sometimes manage to get us out laughing and that we forget momentarily of our problems, I think that pages like this in the blockchain should proliferate to make us have a good time while we sail in steemit.

Thanks for the visit, I hope you enjoyed it, regards.

EDXSERVERUS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31