Brief Conversation Exploring Decenternet

in #decenternet6 years ago (edited)

Posts about Decenternet have been on my Steemit feed a lot lately, so I decided to check it out and wanted to make this brief video of me trying to understand what Decenternet is about. My technical knowledge of the blockchain is still quite limited, so I called my trusted crypto guy to help explain a few things to me.

In this 5 min video, we talked briefly about the Linux based blockchain operating system ANUVYS, Decenternet plans to create. Its intention to achieve net neutrality. Spyce mining, which will enable users to get paid in Spyce.



There is much more to learn about this intriguing project, so please do check out some of these great, in depth posts, if you want to read up on it more:

https://steemit.com/decenternet/@hungryhustle/introducingdecenternetahyperspeeddecentralizedplatformthataimstosettheinternetfree-m4k9o0ev6v

https://steemit.com/decenternet/@ura-soul/is-decenternet-a-strong-investment-opportunity-my-swot-business-analysis-of-this-ambitious-vision-of-a-decentralised-internet

https://steemit.com/decenternet/@blockurator/decenternet11thingsyoumustknowaboutthenextphaseoftheinternet-4wa4i4dgob

And for more Information on Decenternet and Anuvys:


It's always interesting to hear about projects that are aligned with how I want to see our society progress. And this project was definitely interesting to look into. The founder Sean Kim seems to have very good intentions with what value he wants to give to the world, and I wish him and the team all the success in making this a reality.

Thanks for reading, guys! Enjoy the lunar eclipse today ;)

Sort:  
Loading...

Almost sounded like you were talking about this guy;

Anubis: god of the embalmment, watcher-over the dead

220px-Anubis_standing.svg.png

Haha I'm pretty sure the similar sounding names were probably intended ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28