You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yuuge!! US Debt Up a Staggering $1.2 Trillion in FY2018 - Stock Market Makes New Highs

in #debt6 years ago

I think its why its still ongoing for now...most people can't get their minds around the fraud its so flipping large. If they ran this during an NFL game, people would start rioting.

Sort:  

No shit, it should be a PSA (Public Service Announcement) and be required to be aired during highly viewed content.

I think part of the ignorance of these big numbers is the advancements in technology. People are just use to the BIG numbers (always getting bigger) and have no perspective.

My first Hard Drive was 10MB and it took hours to transfer that Massive amount of data to my new 30MB drive. Now I download a 150MB Java update in seconds and I misplaced my 64GB thumb drive because its so (physically) small.

Even being a computer geek and understanding the difference between Mega, Giga, and Terabytes it is helpful visualize the difference.

Get ready for the reset. There is no other way out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14