You can never hear my callings again .

in #death6 years ago (edited)

You have left me,
Gone very far,
Where you can never,
Hear my calling again.

IMG_20171112_072638.jpg

You are remain indifferent,
Gave no response any more,
But I feel you in my heart,
I understand your value,
Your place in my life,
After your painful depart.

You were my little pet,
I made you feed, from when you were at 21days old,
Sometimes I had scolded you,
When I was in hurry and you didn't listen,
But now I feel very sorry,
My baby, why do you turn your way?
I can't call you any more ,

I can bring another puppy,
But can't bring you,
I can get the same obedience,
But can't get as that of you.
It is a very holy wishes,
May your innocence soul ,
Live in peace and devine,
I can never forget your lovely face,
Every day when I open the door,
My eyes will always search your presence.

IMG_20171111_162744.jpg

I feel again very lonely today, as my beloved pet had left me. Yesterday morning when I was opening the door, it was coming hurriedly to me and slept on my feet. I didn't understand what had happened to it, I gave him some biscuits to eat.

I didn't even imagined that he was in a dangerous situation. I have to go to school so I become busy with my daily life. Now I have come to know that the dog had eaten some poisonous things, people said that yesterday morning he had vomited on the road side .

Friends I don't know what happened to me. I am crying now for him. My heart is breaking Now as I am writing about him. I can't forget the sight when it was lying without life.....very heart touching.

Yesterday when I came back from school I didn't see him, I thought that he may have some where as it was a street dog.

At about 4pm my neighbor had called me, when I heard from her that my dog had been in a dangerous mood. I hurriedly went there, I saw that it was very dangerous situation.I had called him several times "kuttu! kuttu! it gave no response. I immediately called the vetenary Doctor. The doctor came and did his level best, he said that it became too late, though he had given him injection, but you know friend my little pet left us in the midnight.

I did never had this type of feelings for any animals. I didn't not like any dog before. I had scolded my younger son when he had brought it. But now I am crying for his absence. It had created a place on my heart, which is become very empty for his absence.

I had never thought animal can create a place in man's heart.

Thanks for reading. Please don't upvote this post. I can't accept the reward of this post. Please pray for him.

Sort:  

Hi @maya7... I just saw your post.
Yes, it's really painful to loose our dear pets like this. Their Unconditional Love towards us is unforgettable!!
May his soul rest in peace....

I'm really sorry for this loss my friend. I am feeling your pain. Time will heal you.

Thanks my dear friend, I feel very relief hearing from you. Thank you so much, lots of good wishes from my heart to you.

O so sorry dear friend! I had also such experience... I can feel well.. Pray for his soul...

Thanks my friend, it's very painful.

Yes friend.... Ofcourse painful...

Oh, my dear, that's very sad! I also lost two dogs (with years between) and I can understand and feel your pain. I hope the understanding that you get will help you bear the loss.

Yes ma'am it is very painful feeling to think that I can not meet him again, you know ma'am whenever I had started my Scotty, it had started to run with me it's very unbearable for me thinking about him that he will be not available from tomorrow... Thanks for the nice concern.

@ering has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

train accident

No, it's a street dog, so I don't know what had happened in real, I think it had eaten some poisonous things.

Really feel sad for your dog and you I have also a parrot and when he died me and my mom cry for aleast two days because they are so loyal and became part of our life very soon

Thanks for your great appreciation. Yes it is very painful to see him like that. I can never found him again.

My dear beautiful friend my whole heart is with you. I am crying and hugging you through the ocean.

I have by my own two dogs and as you can imagine I had before one more dog. I understand your emotions and your tears.

Love

Thanks my dear friend for your kind words, please pray for its little soul. Wish you a very beautiful time ahead .

sorry for your pet passed away and they can take place like family member and dog is only animal who never leave us in any condition and thats it call man best friend. ones again sorry for it friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13