# Dear @TeamHumble // 8th July 2018 // the post workout slowdowwwnnn time to wrap this day up!

in #dear-teamhumble6 years ago

@dayleeo Steemit-Covers (1).png

oh that pup, she's such a grouch but I really do love her regardless... oh Liala...

Morning mouser mouse! Damn I’m just now realizing I’ve been going for 13 hours. I’m DONE, but that’s part of a good day well spent through right? I’m tired but a good tired. I’m hoping I sleep really well tonight. I should try to find my balaclava, I think I sleep better with that over my face and ears especially the I try to go to bed early.

It’s 6:15 and the day was a bit of a whirlwind but I’m thankful that I had the energy to take me through it, and the pain in my back hip and leg are getting less and less each day which, ugh.. I couldn’t be more thankful for. Damn what a nice feeling it is not to have to be in pain!

There’s stuff this girl wants to do, ain’t nobody got time for pain!

I know I said it to you earlier but thank you for sticking by me. I know it was getting frustrating me complaining and feeling so fed up all the time. I really appreciate you helping me figure it out, I never would have thought to get a stability ball, but along with my yoga mat it’s really becoming one of my favorite times in the day.

I think you also may be on to morning and afternoon as a strategy. Get the heart rate up, double the time but spread out so I can hopefully have a little extra energy all day. Certainly feels good at the moment, and I’m being careful. Finding myself modifying a lot if I feel that pinch, but other than that it’s been great to get the heart pumping.

The 3 Things I’m Grateful for Today are…

  • You. Duh. ;)
  • Work hanging steady- so far so good!
  • Blood Test Results Tomorrow

I’m a little nervous. I won’t lie. Certainly more nervous than I was to give the blood. Needles are nothing to me, it’s the truth that’s scary. If there’s nothing “wrong” with me I don’t know what to do next… And as much as I don’t want to hope for a bad report, the anterior thought is even more worrying. I know the doctor will have something to suggest either way. That’s why we step through these things right? To get on a better path, to get the data so we can get un stuck.

That’s all I want at the moment, not for looks, or clothing sizes, just to be out of pain, to have more energy, and to be un-stuck out from this ugly monster that’s been hanging around since I was a teenager. I’m so ready to be rid of it…

On a happier note I really enjoyed laughing and joking with you today. I know its nothing extraordinary that we’re doing but just having audio chat time makes me so happy. Laughing at the @drdisrespect ’s and Dekki’s antics, talking about good hunts and bad hunts, and having those psychic moments…

Seems a lot of those have been happening lately- it’s a bit strange but also makes perfect sense. I’ve never met anyone who seems to have a carbon (albeit male-version) copy of my brain the way you do. I mean, you really can’t make a lot of that stuff up. Maybe we’re just interdimentionally connected… MINNIMUM.

Speaking of MINIMUM- I hope you’re feeling like kicking this Tuesday’s ass this morning. I love you to the moon and back and I’m so stoked to start getting some kit and getting some logistics booked in. 60-ish day sprint! Let’s GO!

Good morning my Love, I’ll speak to you soon <3

;)
<3 Dot

Sort:  

yayayayay, i'm behind again this morning (oh baby) -- taking a trip to the shops first now because it's 9am lol and then i'll be back to write and do all the things, it's not gonna be as hot as usual so it should be straight forward, damn i wish i had one of those fold up scooters right now that would be perfect for a ride out in the morning. ah well, best get those steps in! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14