# Dear @TeamHumble //25th December 2018 // Merry Mousemas to all and to all a GOODNIGHT!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dear-teamhumble5 years ago

dayleeo SteemitCovers 2.png

Well here we are at the end of my day and the beginning of yours. The day to end all days some would argue, but for me it was just another. I know you feel the same way but in the interest of not being total grinches, Merry Christmas Mouse, at the very least its a day to spend with folks ya love and reflect on how blessed we are.

3 Things I’m Grateful For Today…

  • We’re both safe and warm tonight
  • We haz food in our bellies
  • We have each other <3

I mean that’s pretty much all a girl can ask for, and an internet connection to send dog videos to her far away Biza when they’re not together. Hehe. Well done today you! You stepped through, you did the thing and ya got fed. Wins all around right?

Personally if I was in charge of things I’d make Chrismas on the 31st because I’m already ready for it to be the new year! This last 6 days is such a weird pocket of space and time, year end but not quite, some folks working, some not. I mean what IS this week supposed to be. I guess it doesn’t matter, we work outside space and time anyway.

Feeling that new year hustle energy big time so I’m excited to chase that down with ya and get some big sprints in now that a lot of my energy isn’t going to logistics any more. I couldn’t be more thankful for that. As I’m getting older I’m really realizing it’s really not at all about the hours in the day, It’s about the energy and the focus game. But we pop the kettle on, we take our magic beans and we do our yoga until we get there. That’s the plan. Let the countdown begin. <3

And I think that’s about it for tonight my love. Dad and I watched a film and he’s got worm tomorrow so we wrapped things up pretty early. Time for bed for girl aiming for an early rise to hustle right along side ya.

But before all that. Hi. Good morning. We made it to another day- through the holidays and out the other side. Have a good drink of water you and take a deep breath. I believe in you, I believe in us and I can’t wait to squeeze ya!

Good morning mouse!

<3
Dot

Sort:  

EEEEE - POTATOES! :)
thanks for leaving me a lovely little diary entry love, it makes all the difference to my day to day, thanks for doing that ;) yayayay. -- just writing you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14