You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Out of my 16,000 Followers Only 1647 Are Not Ghosts

in #dead6 years ago (edited)

I think one thing that would help greatly with retention would be an app that more easily lets people find the right people or groups. I know the hardest thing I've had to deal with is finding the right people who have content I'm interested in and to find people interested in my content. I wouldn't say I have it figured out yet either. I have had a hard time finding content that I have interest in on some days, I am assuming I just have not discovered the right way to search yet, but I'm sure plenty of other new people leave before figuring any of that out.

Is there already another Steem based app to facilitate finding groups for certain interests that I just haven't discovered yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84