GREENVLOG #13: LIFE UPDATE

in #ddaily5 years ago


A quick life update and a lot of snow.

The next episode of Steemfest³: JUST FOR THE LULZ is on the works. Will be published rather soon. Just wait for it!.

Cheers

@greencross


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Everything will gonna be ok BRO! 😎👊

Posted using Partiko iOS

yeah man!!! 👊

Posted using Partiko Android

Whoa professional vlogger! 😂
Looks kinda hot, make sure you stay cold.

lol I'm more like an amateur!. Yeah actually my armpits were sweating. Good thing is I still haven't run out of deodorant 😎 @\n\nPosted using Partiko Android

Every chapter meant to be ended.
When you say," so beautiful and cold too🤣"
Nice! I wish greenery at every places and in my portfolio too😀

Posted using Partiko Android

exactly!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha. Love it. It’s not live but i am reporting :)

not live but reporting my life... 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

You do funny videos??? Eheheh lol\n\nThat is a lot of fun from just 2 days.. Must be freezing.\n\nThe positive. No more snow in Barcelona 😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

lol \n\nyeah true BCN is just amazing :) it snows but like 3 days in a year hahah

Posted using Partiko Android

Never visited it. I am Portuguese remember... We have to hate eactother lollll

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha well I don't believe in that kind of stereotypes :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hate the fact that my connection is so slow that the video does not load!!!! Tried like gazillion times! 😬😬But, I mean, the thumbnail probably says it all! 😆❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

ohhh noooooo hahaha, try now! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm excited for your new chapter of Barcelona bro!!!

Once you've settled in Spain, I'll be sharing few Dtubers username, who lives Barcelona and you can connect with them because you guys are in our DtubeFamily777 :)

Good luck packing and please note that I'm not expecting a response because I know you'll be busy for few more days..

thanks a lot @nathanmars! The beginning of a new chapter!\n\nSure you can share via the Partiko chat! :) \n\nSee you brother!

Posted using Partiko Android

I have iphone and can't wait for Partiko ios update :)

The man does it all by himself, he's a machine!. Will hopefully be soon available for download :)

hope you are doing fine @nathanmars

Posted using Partiko Android

Barcelona!!?? Hay mucha gente estupenda en esa ciudad y seguro que disfrutarás mucho. Y no hará tanto frío, aunque ese silencio que dices que te gusta, igual lo echas de menos un poco jeje ;) Mucha suerte en tu nueva aventura!

Muxhas gracias tío!\n\nEso es correcto! @hedac lo del silencio se que es algo que voy a tener que olvidarme, aunque es muy tranquilo el barrio donde voy a estar :) no me quejo jajaja

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck getting packed and moved. Safe travels. We had a little bit of snow but it didn't last long and melted away with rain. I'll be on the lookout for the performance video. Take care.

thanks very much man! I appreciate it!\n\nyeah now it's melting. Tomorrow will be sunny it says...\n\nPerformance video coming very soon hehehe\n\ncheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow it is so beautiful indeed. I am sure that a different perspective in Barcelona maybe will bring a bit more joy. Anyway you are moving to my favourite city in this world and I might be visiting it January for work, so if still there we can share a beer :)

Posted using Partiko Android

oh yeah! Or a glass of wine better :) hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22