Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you @partiko! beep beep!

Hey yo thanks for that vlog and the updates!

Your signal chain is pretty cool and the boss rc300 ... man i love it.

An old friend of mine has/had (I dont know because we didn't met for so long) one too and it was a huge fun to play around with it.

Pretty cool idea with that mic splitter :) That's the cool thing about modular effect (side-)chains. And these are the things the audience is not thinking about normally because it seems to be so easy and fitting together.

I wish you good luck, success and a nice audience for the gig!

I bet you will have because of your good preparations ;)

Thanks tibfox. I'm just about to practice for a couple of hours. So far the day has got the better of me in terms of work and other distractions, but I really must get through that set list this afternoon!

I had a nice hour after my masonic rehearsal last night where I got to practice with the signal chain - the Strymon reverb is delightful! I had some great tone, but at low volume. The proof of the pudding comes when the volume is at gig level!

Hehehe let us hear that mate :)
I love reverbs and playing around with endless feedback haha

That reminds me of my suitcase full of little synthesizers I need to finish anywhen ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17