Afternoon AA Meeting

in #ddaily5 years ago


I’m trying out Adobe Premiere Rush on iOS. Not sure why it doesn’t rotate like iMovie does. A failing of iOS as it often makes my videos portrait when I don’t want it to.

Anyway, it wasn’t too bad a day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Proud of you Cams. You are a good man. Thank you for the friendship.

Thanks Brad. I really appreciate that.

Android does the same thing with the portrait mode (at least with the older phones that I've had and have now/). If you have a slight tilt when you press record then there is a chance it is going to happen. Very frustrating sometimes. I'm glad that you had a good meeting. Take care.

iMovie rotates it fine but Adobe Rush doesn’t. Weird.

That is strange. It's been a while since I messed around with any Adobe editing applications.

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87