Sort:  

No wayyyyyyy you guys already met!!!!! I'm jelly! Big hug to all of you <3

Oh jelly.... you should squish on over here!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha awsome video and nice idea for the ending dude :) the movement of a party to a "ohh my head"- feeling was good transported mate!
Greets to the my lovely brothers!
Seeya in some days wooohoooo!!!

Oh foxy! We be on de way!!! Boom boom... see you on the weekend!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Whooooop Whoooooop ! !! !! ! !!! have a good trip my friends :)
I will contact you via discord when I arrived in the hood!

of all the cool places yall ended up in den haag hahaha

looks like good fun though!

Haha... yeah, @artakush is making decisions for the world... so lives in the world decision capitol. I came to help shape some up coming world changes! Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Brilliant. So excited right now!

Almost there Cams!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

what the ... ? lol I'm really glad to see you together guys, but where are others ? lol I was confused when I saw @artakush in the thumbnail. lol I'm really happy for you, maybe in the next fest we will meet. Hello from Russia. lol ☺

In this world anything is possible! We are all excited for the festival!

Hey man!! Damn.. I thought you were going this year. Next year!! To da moon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool guys

DDaily crew enjoy guys

Yes we is!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

looks like you are really having a great fun bro..

that #8 ball is tough..hehehe..

Is that kevinli with you?😊😊

Yep... that be @kevinli Yeah that damn 8 ball!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

yeah..cause i remember his face :))

who shoot that 8 ball to a long disctance corner pocket? looks so smoth..👍

"Nobody watches your video".... hahaha
I watched it... and to end :D

What a party animal you are haha

Yeah that’s our new anthem thanks to the kenqhd vitriol... mostly just funning around. And yes I’m good at playing the party animal. I was pretty tame that night really... but ahhh the magic of video

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahahaha
well I am sure it brought a few people in to watch just because ;p
Have a fantastic adventure at SteemFest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30