SteemFest 3 - Hangover Thoughts

in #ddaily5 years ago


It is most def too early to start talking about everything what we have learned at the @steemfest, but I still would like to share some thoughts about it.

New things are waiting for us in upcoming months. We must put our A-game to make the processes run smoothly.

In the weekend I will hit you up with a montage from SF3.

For now it is time to get back in to the work rythm.

Do not dream it - steemit !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It was really nice to meet you, even if it was only a few passing moments. You must have been the happiest looking guy at Steemfest because every time I would see you, you had the widest smile on your face! :D

Come on Eve.. It was mostly because he was high a f hahahaa he lives in the Netherlands, so I'm pretty sure I'm not incriminating him by saying that :P

Bhaha. No! I won't put up with all these weed-affications! No! Can't wait to jam again. Are you anytime around europe?

Posted using Partiko Android

You know I am knocking your door down if we go to the Netherlands again, very possibly in the next few months! We were in Amsterdam late last year, and it's a family fave ;)

Hell yes! I can give you a tour of the political capital of the Netherlands. You can see from @kevinli vlog how good of a tourguide I am :p

Posted using Partiko Android

Worst tour guide. I thought I was in amsterdamn the entire time

Posted using Partiko Android

Agreed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe, just maybe it was because of you hehe. But I was really excited, not only for the festival, but for all the people I have met and ofcourse, because I have personally met a big chunk of @ddaily family!

Artakush jumps happy around the bush...

Well aren't you the ladies man! 😂😘 I was so excited to meet so many awesome, smart and funny humans in one go!

Like you, I felt like I really wanted to focus in on spending time with people at SF3. Videos will come, but the face to face interactions are only available for a small time. Nice recap video.

I third this! It was so much more important to be present than concerned about creating content.

I tried from my phone and desisted right away, I barely had time to connect with everyone I wanted to, not even one third so yes, there is time now

True that. Now since we are at home. Give it a day or two to come down to earth from the moon and grab that bull by its horns!

Rock on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Atta boy D Daddy! Looking forward to the changes you have planned and it was an honor to meet you bro.

Posted using Partiko iOS

There will be a lot to do, but I am excited to get it all rolling. Hope you recovered from the sickness. More than a pleasure to meet you brother!

Artakush waters his bush...

Really good speech and summary my friend! I am looking forward for the vm!

You look really a bit ill man.. Calm down, let the informations sink down and then decide wisely without distractions what you want to do next :)

I am excited for your vid man. It will be late but even more awesome!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

I feel much better. I think it was just lack os sleep. Weekend will be massive! Also, I have a special secreat for you hehe. I'll keep it to VM

Now you can be excited haha

Good to hear mate!
Okay I am more than excited :D

Woooohoo!

I like the logos on your car and I love the sunshine too seems you are jetlagged, I'm glad you have a testimony to tell about steemfest. I wish I was there as well but have fun and relive the moment brilliant video

Thanks brother. No jetlag. More of a car-lag as i have driven to Krakow and back. Makes you at least a bit tired. Especially when next day you must go to work.

Do not let your hands down - SF4 is on the way!

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely buddy, I'll be keenly waiting on SF4

Dude the meeting was like being on a secret gathering of the Masters of the Steemverse.

Posted using Partiko Android

Big things happening!

Posted using Partiko Android

Forms his hsnds in to fists

Posted using Partiko Android

Wish I could go to Steem Fest @artakush ...blessings from me in Jamaica 🇯🇲

Don't put your hands down. More festivals to come! Who knows, maybe next one in Jamaica?!

Let's do this ;) Looking forward for "dPapaKushVlog Everyday!" for the rest of your life mudafuckas'! :D

I so judge you though. What... you lauuufin?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bhahaha! Youuuuuu, youuuu, you are buttnuts! :p

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24