[#141 Dtube vlog ] Day by day I know something from steemit blockchain

in #dcooperation6 years ago


Steemit blockchain is a nice platform..
I spent some of my time with steemit.
I know a lot from it.
Day by day I know something new.
I am corrected myself.
It this platform I found so many helpful minded person which appreciate me to grow.
I always grateful to them.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @saiful39! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice trying, but bro you should do some work with your English, because it's really hard to understand what you are trying to say and if you are not comfortable in English then make videos in your native language bcz that might be more good to watch. All the best.

sometimes its due to background sound, thanks bro for your tips, it so helpful for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28