WILDLANDS ZOO ADVENTURE // animals in HOT SPOT

in #dcooperation5 years ago


Hello Dtube , Today I would to to share about my visit in Wildlands Zoo . It’s quite big and has 22 hectares with approx. 7k animals.

I made this video to give hot spot for the animals that caught my eyes.
They are funny and so cool and i thought they deserve to share.

Anyway big shout out to @kawaiicrush for being nice and friendly. Unfortunately she doesn’t feeling very well right now . Get well soon my friend we miss you kickin’.

video : taken by me
music: Youtube free music .

I hope you watch this video and see these Cool dude rockin’

I Wish everyone a beautiful day,
Keep steemin’ and keep dtubing


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mjtravel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79