7th DCooperation Collaboration from Bangladesh, Let’s Meet Mr. Arvind Varma

in #dcooperation5 years ago


Hello Friends,
Welcome from Bangladesh with DCooperation Collaboration. This is the 7th Collaboration of the DCooperation from Bangladesh. You know I'm really happy to do this on behalf of @DCooperation. Thanks to @Clixmoney for giving me the great opportunity.

Let's meet with Mr. Arvind Varma, who lives in Malaysia. Though he is not yet in #Steemit but he expressed her interest about #Steemit and #Dtube. He is a Badminton Trainer certified by Badminton Asia. Bangladesh Badminton Federation appoints him as a National Badminton Coach for the National Badminton Challenge-2018, which was held from 11-15 December 2018 at Dhaka. And you know Bangladeshi players are quite playing in this tournament and one of event they reached Semi Finals.

Let’s see the 7th DCooperation Collaboration from Bangladesh.

I want give a Special thanks to @DCooperation for creating this opportunity to sharing our experience. Also giving thanks our great team members @clixmoney @kawaiicrush @cryptospa @eaglespirit @soufiani and who is trying doing best with DC.

All Ideas from @Clixmoney Founder of @DCooperation.

Thanks all for watching the collaboration.
@hafizullah


If you want, you can also Collaboration with us @dcooperation.


banner_1.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well, that is the first sports related video interview that I have seen on DTube. Thumbs up!

Thanks friend. Happy to hear that is this the first I done it for the community.

Thank you for your time and effort.

Wow, I can not believe you have presented such a beautiful banquet video with you. Really your presentation was very much appreciated. Thank you very much for presenting you such a beautiful presentation. Of course you are doing a lot of good work on our platform and of course you are here. You can get some nice things, thank you and you are in front of you Or the anticipation of good things to give us a gift

#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks friend for your nice feedback. yes I am trying my best to do something good with DC.

Yes, I am really surprised to see your presentation

Posted using Partiko Android

ha ha ha ha, I am trying to improved more.

I do not have the chance to do this

Posted using Partiko Android

I saw a very good interview and I have many good wishes for him

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks brother for your wishes.

I wish all the best to the team and wish him a good luck on his journey as a coach and as a steemian (hope he join us)

#snappluscomment

I hope so. Thanks friend.

Great Interview! Do you use a mic? I'm asking because even though the background is loud, I can hear you guys pretty well. #snappluscomment

By the sound of it they used either camera microphones mounted in the front of the camera body, or they used top mounted directional microphones. I personally use Zoom H1 recorders because they are relatively cheap ($100) and very versatile because they can be placed close to the sound source and can compensate for very loud noise (like metal bands). The drawback is that you have to synchronize the sound and video in the editor but that can be easily done with a hand clap until you get used to doing that. Hope this helps.

Woah, it does. Thanks! You know your audio 😉🤘 #snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

With all that background noise they did a really good job with the equipment they have. There are noise cancelling microphones, like the ones helicopter pilots use, but at sporting events, the Radio or TV commentators often sit in a booth that kills most of the ambient sound.

Thus proving my point and also highlighting what an idiot I am. 😁🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

When I took the interview, packs were on the field and the coach was not allowed to go outside. Yes, it will be more better if I used a microphone.

Well honestly it doesn't sound bad now. I could still hear you pretty clear. I kinda liked the sounds in the background. I'm not saying it will work every time but that's why I asked.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! now happy to hear that you hear my sound. :D

I loved hearing Mr. Arvind Varma saying

"Everything take time"

Keep up the good work brother hafizullah :)

#SNAPcomment

Yes, Honestly I am trying my best.

Nathan, it occurred to me that building a community this way requires an account that resteems member videos, and thank you for doing that. As the community grows there need to be more accounts that resteem also. Do you already have an idea on how to facilitate that without bombarding members with many of the same resteemd videos? (some overlap doesn't hurt due to time differences) Regards, Onno.

Thank you so much for your encouragements and I truly appreciate your contribution Onno!!!

To be honest I want people to unfollow me and I've actually made a post and kindly request to unfollow me to avoid this bombardings.

As we've hide Resteems feature with Steemit and everyone can do few resteems a day. I'm just getting started with Resteems and I'll find a better strategies or collaborations to be more effective. Please let me know if we have any features with any Steem interface to hide @nathanmars's Resteem option.

There are many reasons why I do lots Resteem and eventually the number of Resteems will get lower and lower or I'll be finding a new strategies to

Also probably the content I post few days ago will probably the last content and I'm planning to make around 77 #SNAPfeedbacks on other's Dtube contents.

I think I'm saying too much here..

Would be nice to talk to directly sometime soon..

Telegram @nathanmars
WhatsApp +447901003594
Twitter @nathanmars7
Discord @nathanmars#2708

I'll try discord, maybe tomorrow. Best way to get a hold of me is Email, no camera or microphone for computer.

Looking forward to it!

I'm so so sorry that I'm not an email person...

Glad to know that Bangladesh taken initiatives to train players and taken some steps in games sector. You are doing great bro and nice way of communicating with people. great interview.

Thank you apu

Congratulations @hafizullah! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @hafizullah, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Hi, @hafizullah!

You just got a 0.07% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86