Sort:  

Very glad to have you here. Keep up the good work.

Thanks for good words :) . I waiting for your movies too :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome. I will have some fun short movies coming in the new year hopefully. Once the weather is a bit warmer and I can film outdoors. :) Take care.

I like funny videos so I will follow you! Oh and welcome to DTube!

Oh thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

lol its a cool intro buddy

yeah that censorship have really got many users I believe and by the way welcome to Dcooperation :)

Talk to you soon buddy.

Thank you :) see you soon :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Your video is very funny😀 Masz cos takiego w sobie ze przyciagasz widzow. Zrobiles duzy postep. Ja to kupuje😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks very much !

Dzięki mordo ! Dziś robię chyba kolejny comedy jak się wyrobie :) jak coś zapraszam !

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97