The power of the Community - 100 steem in 3 days -

in #dcooperation5 years ago (edited)


I've created this contest recently : DCOOPERATION COLLECTIVE CONTEST

After seeing how many people donated to us, I decided to rise the reward till 100 steem and I've created a FOUNDATION CONTEST

I feel now very well the power of the community. If people work together for one project, they can really achieve a lot. @dcooperation is a big example for that, so many people are delegating to us steem power, so many are creating for us videos and so many are supporting us.

In this video I want to thank everyone who is helping us to grow and improve. I want to thank all those who believe in the idea of collaborations. I want to thank anyone who is supporting us somehow.

Special thanks to those who donated to this contest, so we already have 100 steem for the winner. Other money will be saved for the second place and the winner will win 50 steem. Or we will just save it for the next contests. So, you can still donate some if you want.

We already received :

So, all you have to do is to create a video trailer for us and you have 10 days for that.

You can make an animation, or a slide of pictures of our active and loyal members, or combine their video clips together, or any creative trailer you see worth being on youtube.

To understand who our active members are check our discord server or our team or supporters.

The rules of the contest :


  1. Resteem the contest.
  2. Create a video trailer about our community.
  3. Send the video file in the contests channel in our discord server.

Here is the direct link to the channel : https://discord.gg/g7bbp6J

You can use this website to share the video : https://wetransfer.com .

In case you have any question, please contact me in discord : clixmoney#0084

We are giving this contest 10 days, so on December 26rd, 2018 the winner will be announced.




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

Follow our team @cryptospa, @kawaiicrush , @soufiani , @eaglespirit and @hafizullah .

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks a lot. We have already a participate, he will ask from people pictures and he will make a good video with our pictures. I hope he will win. Also as you see, donations are still open and if we will have more steem, so we will reward the second one as well. The big post will be made tomorrow and I will try to make him in the tranding page. I'm still thinking how to promote the contest more. I hope at least 5 people will participate in it. With every post, I like to add something, to not forget, I will write it here. I will ask people who want to participate to tell us about us from now, so we will help them in case they have questions. Thanks for your support. ☺

Thank you to everyone that helped. I am sorry that I couldn't help, my budget is tight in the end of this year, all my money is in crypto altcoins, and as I have no fiat currency I am having a bad time with prices falling

It's ok man. You are already helpful by hosting videos for free for people. It's really a big thing you are doing. I promote you and I will promote you even more. I tell everybody to use your service and vote for you. Thanks for the comment. ☺

That's amazing!!
I can hear the pride in your voice :D
Very nicely done
Excited to see the videos that the creative minds are going to come up with :D

Thanks, yeah, I'm proud of our community. It shows that if we work all together, we can make something great. ☺

Wow! I am very exciting about the contest. And yes I will donate more for the contest.

Thanks a lot. We will make it great, I'm sure about that. ☺

Very nice words about me @clixmoney. It was very sweet of you to say. #snapcomment

That is great !! All the best to the participants and yeah together we can do many great things indeed !!

Thanks a lot. I hope the trailer will be great. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85