[ENGLISH/한국어] DRONE VOLUNTEER WORK (드론 봉사활동)

in #dclick5 years ago (edited)

I did some volunteer work with drones. It's to teach children about flying drones who are staying at child welfare center.
드론 봉사활동을 참석했습니다. 지역아동센터에 있는 아이들에게 드론 날리는 법을 알려주는 것입니다.

KakaoTalk_20181111_151048414.jpg

Before teaching them I tested if the drone was working fine. I only get the chance to fly the drone for about 1 minute before the kids go all crazy and want to fly the drones by themselves.
아이들에게 드론 날리는 법을 알려주기 전에 잘 나는지 테스트를 해봅니다. 제가 드론을 날리는 시간은 1분 밖에 안됩니다. 그 뒤에는 아이들이 난리나서 자기들한테 달라고 합니다.

KakaoTalk_20181111_151053337.jpg
It's very difficult to control these children since they are way too hyped. They broke 2 drones, 1 drone was caught in the tree, but I got to watch their beautiful smile and it was worth it. I can't imagine what these children go through everyday, but I really hope them the best and enjoyed this moment.
아이들이 극도의 흥분상태라 컨트롤 하기 매우 어려웠습니다. 아이들이 드론 2개를 부쉈고, 드론 1개는 나무에 걸렸지만 아이들의 행복한 표정을 볼 수 있어서 저도 즐거웠습니다. 아이들은 매우 어려운 삶을 살지 않을까 싶습니다. 그치만 다들 잘되기를 바라며 오늘 하루만큼은 즐거운 하루를 보냈었으면 했었습니다.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Great photos, my friend and you are right, even if the children broke the drones, it was worth it to see their smiles! Thank you @wabakorea

It really was! It's really satisfying to see the kids smile :)

좋은 일하셨네요! 드론은 조종하기어렵던데, 1분이나 하셨다니ㅎ 아이들이 좋아했겠어요

드론이 좋으면 조종하기가 쉽습니다!ㅎㅎ 아이들이 많이 좋아했어요~

아이들이 얼마나 행복했을지 상상이 가는군요.
근데 부서진 2개와 나무에 걸린 드론은 잘 고쳐진건가요?
봉사활동하시는 모습이 대단하시네요

드론이 너무 심하게 망가져서 고칠 수가 없었어요ㅠ
다른 드론은 나무에 너무 완벽하게 걸려서 어떻게 할 수가 없었어요ㅠㅠ
일부로 비싼 드론은 안 쓰는데 이번에는 지출이 조금 크네요ㅎㅎ

아이들이 정말 신이났겠어요 ㅎㅎ
봉사활동 존경스럽네요 ㅎ
보클 쿡쿡

보클 감사합니다!
존경할 정도는 아니에요ㅎㅎ 바쁘다는 핑계로 자주하진 못해요ㅠㅠ

디클릭은 사랑입니다. 후원차 왔어요.
dclick is love. I have a sponsored.

매번 디클릭 감사합니다!!ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @wabakorea! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

:D clicked

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!!

빠른 답방 왔습니다! ㅎ
와우 뜻깊은 행사에 참여하셨네요. 저도 드론날릴때 신나는데 아이들은 정말 즐거웠겠습니다!
좋은일 하셨네요!!

맞아요~ 저도 똑같이 신나는데 아이들이 놀 시간을 조금 더 안주네요ㅎㅎㅎ

드론이 아쉽지만 아이들이 좋아하니 다행이에요!

Posted using Partiko iOS

엄청 좋아합니다ㅎㅎㅎ
드론은 다시 사면 됩니다!ㅎㅎ

jjm.jpeg
짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

짱짱맨은 저자응원 프로그램입니다. 더 많은 저자 분들에게 더 큰 혜택을 드리고자 스파임대 스폰서를 받고 있습니다. 스폰서 참여방법과 짱짱맨 프로그램에 관해서는 이 글을 읽어 주세요. 기업형 예비증인 북이오(@bukio)가 짱짱맨 프로그램을 운영하고 있습니다. 여러분의 증인 보팅은 큰 힘이 됩니다. Vote for @bukio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77