메리크리스마스!

in #dclick5 years ago (edited)

image-1545664457751.png

안녕하세요 @danbain 입니다.
스팀잇을 안하다보니 글 다시쓰기가 엄청 힘드네요

오늘은 크리스마스입니다.
다들 메리크리스마스!!
사진은 작년 베트남에 있을때 찍은사진입니다.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

즐거운 크리스마스 보내세요~!!

오랜만이에요. 메리 크리스마스!

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

메리 크리스마스! 오랜만에 뵙습니다^^

센스있네요.ㅎㅎ 즐거운 크리스마스 되세요! 요즘도 지방 오가시나요?

Congratulations @danbain! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

ㅎㅎ 센스 최곱니다

Posted using Partiko iOS

ㅎㅎ 멋지게 쎄팅돼있네요
연말 잘보내세요~! ^ㅅ^

오랜만이네요. 연말 잘 마무리하세요.^^

다시 달리셔야죠!!
시세는 떨어졌지만 스팀 많이줘서 그냥 조음!! ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86