[영어패턴훈련]054.I might be able to help. /내가 도울 수 있을지도 몰라요

in #dclick5 years ago

생각과 동시에 문장이 입에서 나오게 해봅시다.

[영어패턴훈련] 500개 문장 원어민 처럼 말하기 도전합니다.
오늘의 표현은 054 I might be able to 난 ~할 수 있을지도 몰라요 입니다.

예문들어갑니다.
I might be able to help. /내가 도울 수 있을지도 몰라요

And I asked if I might be able to help. /그리고 만일 내가 도울 수 있을 지 물어봤다.

I think I might be able to ride the bicycle/저는 자전거를 탈수 있을 것 같아요.

I told her I might be able to help./내가 도움이 될거라고 그녀에게 말했다. /

I might be able to lend a hand with that./내가 그것을 도와줄 수 있을 지도 몰라.

I might be able to pull a few strings./내가 빽 좀 써야 할지 몰라.

You know, I might be able to dig it out and fix it. /파내서 고칠 수 있을지도 몰라

I thought I might be able to save my house. /내가 어쩌면 내 집을 구해낼지도 모른다고 난 생각했어요.

Well, there's something I might be able to do about that. /글쎄, 내가 그 것에 대해 할 수 있는 뭔가가 있을꺼야.

Accounting thought I might be able to answer your questions./회계부서에서는 제가 귀하의 질문에 답변해 드릴 수 있을 거라고 했습니다.

Once I'm there, I might be able to do something./내가 일단 그곳에 있으면, 난 뭐라도 할수 있을거야.

I thought I might be able to do something. /내가 무언가 할수 있을지도 모른다고 생각했다.

I believe I might be able to live through it./난 내가 그걸 견뎌 내며 살 수 있을 거라고 믿어.

I believe I might be able to live through it./난 내가 그걸 견뎌 내며 살 수 있을 거라고 믿어.


[이건 광고]
https://steemit.com/kr/@dailypro/smartsteem-sp
자신의 보팅 파월 임대해주는 방법

https://steemit.com/kr/@dailypro/smartsteem
보팅을 구매하는 방법

디클릭은 사랑입니다.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Guess the Color Game - Day 133 | Mermaidvampire's DAILY Splitter Contest

Hello, awesome Steemheads! About GUESS THE COLOR GAM...

Sort:  

I might be able to kill Mythic G'huun!

i might be able to .. 정말 많이 쓰죠.
오늘도 사랑을 전합니다!

jjm.jpeg
짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

짱짱맨은 저자응원 프로그램입니다. 더 많은 저자 분들에게 더 큰 혜택을 드리고자 스파임대 스폰서를 받고 있습니다. 스폰서 참여방법과 짱짱맨 프로그램에 관해서는 이 글을 읽어 주세요. 기업형 예비증인 북이오(@bukio)가 짱짱맨 프로그램을 운영하고 있습니다. 여러분의 증인 보팅은 큰 힘이 됩니다. Vote for @bukio

유용하네요! 팔로우 하겠습니다. 영어는 왜 십년 넘게 배워도 안느는지...

Posted using Partiko iOS

영어 영어 입에 달고 살아야 하는데.......

댓글 디클릭.jpg

하루에 한문장이라도 반복되면 귀에익죠 ..보클 꾸욱

Hi, @dailypro!

You just got a 0.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

맞보클^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84