My Tasty Christmas Cupcakes for Everybody!

in #dclick5 years ago

received_941061326281481.jpeg

I'm a guy that bakes and and I love baking chocolatey stuff like this choco cupcakes. Cupcakes are easy to make, if you ask me. I love making these treats on special occasions like Christmas because they are handy and you can easily wrap them and give them away. Unlike cakes that are huge and it takes forever to finish a whole, cupcakes do not make you feel so bad when you finish one, two or three pieces. I can also give them to kids who come by the house and ask for treats. I made many dozens, I lost count, there's more for everyone. If you know me and you come by my house, pretty sure you'll have a taste of this sweet creations by yours truly.

I think I made them good enough because I get compliments of how they look and how they taste. I just ran out of chocolates, I wanted to top it with a ganache but I think the candy sprinkles made it attractive just the same. I'm a guy, and I am not artsy so I think this is as far as I can go with designs.

I'm kind of proud of them thus this post but honestly, I bake them often so this is like a usual thing I'm used to doing. Anything for family, I'm up for it. How about you? What did you bake this Christmas and did your family enjoy them?

Thanks for reading. Have a nice day and once again, Merry Christmas! Easy on the food and eat healthy!


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

It's going to be very sweet. I like sweet things, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01