My own Test Run of Dclick- Monetize your Steem Posts via dclick

in #dclick5 years ago

Anyone who have been following my posts recently on steemit would understand that i am all about creative innovations on the blockchain technology. I just got to know about dclick few minutes ago and i'd like to try it out. Getting paid just got better on steemit with dclick guys.

Dclick

Group 5.png
As i have read, dclick works much like Google adsense, you get paid for the amount of clicks registered through advertisements on your post (CPA, CPC model). Seroliously i think i have thought about this in the days of giving suggestions (ideas) to steemit via Utopian, and I am glad its coming to life not because they saw the suggestions but because they are also thinking in this direction.

My thoughts

  • I post nowadays from wordpress (Cryptostocksreviews) to steemit via the steempress app, is there any html code I can copy into my posts for dclick?. I heard one can copy the markdown for one's ad from dclick and paste into any post, it will still registers the click, what about html codes (I can easily get from the posts but i feel it should be accessible).

  • How does dclick wish to address selfclick fraud (even when ignito mode is used). I am sure they must be thinking of this.

Message to my readers

Thanks so much for the surport, i think you guys should check dclick out. The link is in the ad below this post. 😉


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28