DC vs MARVEL ???

in #dc6 years ago

marvel_vs_dc_by_davidbksandrade-da764co.png
Today's topic is DC vs MARVEL . apart from all money and lifestyle talks I thought lets talk something sci-fi . I preferably likes DC heroes as they are more realistic than marvel heroes . Like batman and superman i.e there main heroes are human and superman , a human from different planet . I don't know but they sound realistic to me .
Some of my favourite heroes are :
BATMAN , SUPERMAN ,FLASH from DC
THOR , HULK ,IRONMAN ,SPIDERMAN from MARVEL
anyways we all love both series .
Share your favourite hero or favourite series .

Sort:  

good post...
upvoted!

Thank you :)

Nice post bro, My son always want to watch a movie with all super heroes. Nice photo..

Yeah I too like superheroes .

Good post, but to the theme I have to say "Marvel > DC"!

everyone has different point of view

What a great thing to cherish! A different point of view can be the catalyst to a whole new way of seeing the world ;)

It usually changes the way You see the world .

Marvel rules!

ahaaaa Then its You vs me lol .......because DC superheroes are the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30