Don't Be Deceived Challenge by @Ewuoso -Day 6

in #dbd6 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people... Hope you're doing great. Like I said, I have done this before but I was nominated again for this. 💃🏽💃🏽
So I decided to take this crazy fun challenge all over again. Today is the sixth day.... Awwwwww... I hope someone else nominates me again. Lol. This challenge is fun!!! and so many people are doing it. @ewuoso is such a genius for this.

The challenge will run for seven days. You post a picture each day and use the "Don't be deceived" caption. Anyone can join the fun and I'm pretty sure you'll love it.

So basically, the point is to distract people's attention from the most relevant thing(s) in the picture, could be food, gadgets, money, etc... to something irrelevant in the picture.

IMG-20180430-WA0001.jpg

Don't be deceived, anyone can use a brown table 🤣

🏃🏽‍♀🏃🏽‍♀🏃🏽‍♀🏃🏽‍♀

Rules

•Post a picture each for seven days

•Use dbd as tag

•Post anything you like, food, drink, gadgets, etc

•Have fun

•Nominate 5 people each day.

•Note that there is no guaranteed curation, it is just for fun.

I nominate
@azirgraff
@amiramnoam
@yangmok701
@newhope
@steemhunt

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85