DON'T BE DECIEVED CHALLENGE : DAY 1

in #dbd6 years ago

Yes, you heard that right....

@ewuoso has been deceiving peeps online ,so he came up with this challenge to clear off the assumptions. I am also diving in, thanks to him and @vheobong for the nomination.


DSC_0559.JPG
DON'T BE DECEIVED, THERE ARE THREE CHAIRS AND ONE TABLE IN THIS PICTURE!!!

To join me in this challenge, I nominate @joshuaetim, @doris-adoha, @one-person, @rufans, @optama

How to Participate

The challenge will run for seven days. You post a picture each day and use the don't be deceived caption anyone or anybody can... Your choice though but the idea is to draw people's attention away from that particular thing you are showing in the picture.

  • Use dbd as tag

  • Post anything you like, food, drink, gadgets etc

  • Have fun

  • Have fun

  • Nominate 5 people each day.

Note that there is no guaranteed curation, it is just for fun.

Sort:  

Hahaha, this is a nice one. Though this might be some kind of puzzle for others. Nomination accepted, I look forward to swimming in the fun galore associated with this

Thank you dear...bring it on!!!!!

Three chairs ko

One table ni

I resteem so i can come back and do my own.
Lemme charge my phone first.

lol, if it is not network ish you're battling with then it is low battery. Goan appease your village people

There hasn't been light since yesterday but I have charged it now.

Thanks for the mention.

You cracked me up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83