Don't be deceived challenge (day One)

in #dbd6 years ago

Hey guys and welcome to my blog today
@illuminatus norminated me for this challenge, still don't know why..? :-/, cause after reading through the challenge annoucement on @ewuoso's blog, its clear that this is a contest for the big boys on steemit, well don't be deceived guys, anyone can become a big boy, so here is my photo for today


photo_2018-05-25_11-44-03.jpg


Dont be deceived guys, anyone can own an empty red sim pack


i norminate @pearlumie and @samminator to join

rules below

  • Post a picture each for seven days

  • Use dbd as tag

  • Post anything you like, food, drink, gadgets etc

  • Have fun

  • Have fun

  • Nominate 5 people each day.

Note that there is no guaranteed curation, it is just for fun.


DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif


camzy.png


4c2dc3a2-ef76-4280-97b7-ff82349d2ab5-1.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for joining

you're welcome bro

There are five amazing thinsg about you my friend.
Your foolishness, yet significant and special is not too amazing to me, I have seen like Mad Men.
But the way you cheer and support your people is just out of this world.
Shine on bro,....
Be the goat that you are

This is beautiful
I may join the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12