Application for Translator Role in DaVinci Witness

in #davinci-application6 years ago (edited)

utopian_davinci_trad.png

Source


Hi. My name is Yaser. I am a senior chemical engineering student in university. Since last November, I have been on Steemit. When I first met Utopian, I contributed to hundreds of open source projects by translating them from English into Turkish. I am interested in foreign languages and I enjoy contributing to projects that I like. In addition to supporting to people and communities while I doing this job, I also learn new things about topics that I might be interested in. So, I would like to be a Turkish translator of the DaVinci community.

Best regards!


Some of my translation contributions

Merhaba. İsmim Yaser. Kimya mühendisliği son sınıf öğrencisiyim. Geçtiğimiz Kasım ayından beri Steemitteyim. Utopianla ilk tanıştığımda, İngilizceden Türkçeye çeviri yaparak yüzlerce açık kaynaklı projeye katkıda bulundum. Yabancı dillere ilgi duyuyorum ve hoşuma giden projelere katkıda bulunmaktan keyif alıyorum. Bu işi yaparken insanları ve toplulukları desteklemenin yanı sıra, ilgimi çekebilecek konular hakkında yeni şeyler öğreniyorum. Bu yüzden DaVinci topluluğunun bir Türkçe çevirmeni olmak isterim.


Identity Verification

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28