You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DASH donation magic money falling from the sky, it's GREAT :)

in #dash7 years ago (edited)

Man! You are doing some serious @mindhunter RS's these days! Rasta Resteem OVERLOAD ... it's all good man! Right it's time for your DASH ass to get Resteemed soon! We don't want you doing an @charlieshrem and jumping to DASH and abandoning ship now! That shrimp Shrem! If I ever see his ass on here again my dolphin speed is gonna eat him up sucker!

Sort:  

I think Charlie will do the same for steem as he has done for DASH, consider dash as the test run or ginny pig, anything he gets done for dash he can eventually do for steem

I know, I'm just joking dude! I do love the guy really - he is the Master of Guinea pigs alright!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47