Genesis Mining upgraded :D

in #dash7 years ago

I just upgraded my Genesis Mining Sha-256 :D now... I did run a promotion earlier to use someone elses code.... I did get a few hits on it, but...

NO ONE FOLLOWED THE RULES?!?!?!?
Post: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@bitcoinjake09/genesis-mining-upgrade

ANYWAY....

I upgraded my Sha-256 (*lifetime) Contracts today. I have a friend that I use his code a lot to help him starting out...
I have upgraded a few times using his code. but i also want to help other people out too!!!

Here is my proof:
Dash Genesis buy.png

GM-Dash Send-Exodus.png

It was 4Th/s Sha-256 that I bought with DASH :D
Another reason I love DASH is that its transaction speed are SUPER QUICK and the fees are relatively fine :D

I WILL BE DOING MORE PROMOTIONAL POSTS
so if you missed the last one, just follow me for the next ;)

If you would like to do more than just upvote me, you may donate here:

BTC donations: 1DstHWiW8v4RdXb2HdNKx76pd6Zm3mvgWy
ETH: 0x695E8eAd997E0267E4D5416222Bd7137c56CAD7E
DASH: XmjPjMDGRBak2LfHvBaLiWzbeuTFA2tnYr
LTC: LSH13c2v7kCh6cReiwsVfQmvVBEeXaT3Kp
DOGE: DQ9gLKG6rArGo3VZBktNqcPG2yvypbQjeC
STEEM: @bitcoinjake09
Genesis Mining Code: 71eKNA

Sort:  

Gonna give you a follow. Here is my code if you get chance to use it then thanks. nSH7XE

Got into Genesis mining a few weeks ago and was doing them in bigger bulk upgrades, but I started doing it in smaller increments at a time so I could use other people's affiliate codes and hoping they will use mine next time too!

I just used yours, it was only 1 MH/s because I am looking to spread the love to a lot of people! I followed you also, trying to connect with people here on STEEMIT!

Next time you upgrade your hashpower use my code! NkQanX

Any contract upgrade is fine, I am investing in ETH myself but appreciate the return love of any Hashpower!

Is it still waiting on confirmations? Cause I see nothing yet :/ but yes for sure will add you to my list if you upgraded with mine! :D

Every 2 or 3 days I do a bunch at a time, just did 9 in a row for ETH MH/s with all different affiliate codes, it will come through!

I like to buy mine with dash :D instant transactions and low fees :D

Im down to trade codes!
QVA0Ea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87