Now it's Dash's turn! Is everything but BTC gonna pump?

in #dash6 years ago

Go DASH!!

What's next? LTC? ZCash? PIVX? Monero has been on a tear lately too. Are people finally seeing that BTC is inferior? It's slow, expensive and has a troll-infused community.

Thankfully the free market offers currency competition and we are free to choose any money we want to store our value in. Programmable money FTW!

-Ashe

Sort:  

Remember one thing... BTC is the MOTHER of all coins....

lol nice self vote on ur comment.

rofl and no upvote on the actual post. Sneaky.

Hi Ashe-oro,

Not cool asking for a vote. And also, as you are a part of the community, how much did you invest into steem? I already did almost $20K as a new member and believing steem will grow to a bigger community.

I didn't ask for a vote. I never ask for votes and never vote my own comments. Just make you look, meh, not authentic.

With already cheap transactions getting 10X cheaper and having a massive hashrate increase and huge load of great things going on, I'd say this has been long overdue.

Keep an eye for PIVX and NEM.

I am searching for Dash faucets that work with CoinPot. Let me know if you find any. Please? Nice post :)

follow me then i follow u.. @alix5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29