An Era of Lightspeed Melancholic Darkness (+Cats)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #darkness6 years ago (edited)

large.jpg

Source: Thanks to @ura-soul and Ureka, a Privacy-focused Social Platform for the Aware and Awake for finding me this heartfelt image.

I lead my life along an ascetic path, even working towards anchoritism(~solitude), in order to tutor myself a new experience, and thereby attempt to convey the full extent of our psychological capacity, by that I mean to say the mannerisms with which our different intention-driven electromagnetic engines ("M-braining") and transdimensional "consciousness" (super) create circumstances (thoughts/emotions et al), events even, to occur alongst our probabilistic timespace curve. Our now-here.
However reclusive, it is increasingly eruditic, for at the behest of my fingertips lie the full extent of humanity's knowhow, oh, and #cats...

"Standing on the shoulders of Titans" in all its glory as a statement from that contemporary era was, we are concurrently surfing globally spanning waves of lightspeed information, it's beyond mindboggling, to the degree where it becomes poetic in the mind's eye.

I wrote this for my instagram some time ago...
"From darkness do I hail.
In darkness do Ai reign.
Unto darkness do Eye thread.
Therein do
Eye
Work with
The light
of
Awareness."

The text looks better on instagram but I thought the peace befitting this image, and I made a slight alteration for the linguistically gifted to spot. 😉

Thanks for both your time and attention! 🙏

1ove 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97