You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GEON ( Get Real World Rewards Pokemon Go Style )

in #dapps5 years ago

OMG! I do not really know why I love such things but while playing with this kind of games, I enjoy as if a little boy 😅

In terms of the concept of the project, it's futuristic. Absolutely futuristic!

We live in such an age that you should not expect customers to visit your store, you should attract them with distinctive tricks.
Just consider that both you are playing a game and supplying your needs from various shops. Even more, when you choose this shop to buy something, you earn their kind of gift/token or this kind of little prizes. Isn't it so cool 😎

Sort:  

It is way cool where it is all heading. Just what the people need and want. I’m gonna be testing this app out more the next couple of days. I love testing out new tech and bring it to people, it’s really fun for me.

Rewards are everywhere now but this is taking it to the next level. Try it out and tell me what you think. Thanks for your super comment.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94