You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Bison Spirit and the Dakota Access Pipeline

in #dapl7 years ago

I don't know where to start, but one big Thank You from my hearth is a great start. I created this account just to up vote this great article and to write this comment. By far this is one of the best articles I ever found on internet. You touched me deep inside and helped me to connect on deeper levels - pushed me forward. Thank You for everything you do, I support you on every aspect.... Keep doing what you do and I am sure you will made it !

Right now I have a huge smile on my face because I am happy to see there are some great people.

Once again, Thank You !

Sort:  

I can't thank you enough for your kind words, time, and effort! They sincerely mean the world to me. A'ho my friend! I am very humbled by your kind words. If this article speaks to you then the Earth Spirit speaks to you my friend. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69