You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Bison Spirit and the Dakota Access Pipeline

in #dapl7 years ago (edited)

Awesome, beautiful, powerful...words can't describe how much I love this...I'm crying. The Force is strong with you 😊 Thank you! So much love to you ALL...
-Justine Britton
Cheney, Washington

Sort:  

I honestly cannot thank you enough for all of your kind words. Your tears perhaps stem from your soul feeling connected to this story and the struggle to help our Mother, the Earth. I sincerely appreciate all of your kind words! Please continue to pray with us @blackowl369

I totally agree and we do pray and have ritual everyday!...But on the subject of connection..my partner Sean is a healer/Shaman, he has also had a vision, and as a result, has 2 items to be given as a gift expressly for the elders...Is there any way you could Facebook friend me, so you could help us try to get these gifts to them?...You seem like you'd understand it's importance.
Ps- I know how this could sound to certain people, I don't use the words healer or Shaman lightly, we are for real and completely serious about this...I just don't know who to ask for help in our little mission.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34