Dansformation 12 Weeks Workout Challenge - Week 7 Day 6 - Arms Workout

in #dansformation7 years ago

IMG_3183.JPG

Hello fellow steemians

I will make my post earlier than usual, so this means that I'm gonna miss some meals from it but later I have to go at a silver wedding, the ant and uncle of my girlfriend are celebrating 25 years of marriage. This is something amazing in my opinion, to be with someone for so long, to celebrate with your friends this event.. 25 years later from your wedding !

Despite this event, I was to the gym to make my workout. I did arms, biceps and triceps (not to pump them because of event :d) and was a great workout.

What exercises I did :

Close-Grip Barbell Bench Press : 4 sets of 10-8-8-12 reps

Image Source

Cable Rope Overhead Triceps Extension : 3 sets of 10 reps
2017-02-25_1600.png
Image Source

Bench Dips : 3 sets of 10 reps
2017-02-25_1600_001.png
Image Source

Close-Grip EZ Bar Curl : 4 supersets : 7 reps close grip, 7 reps wide grip

Image Source

Dumbbell Alternate Bicep Curl : 3 sets of 10 reps
2017-02-25_1519_001.png
Image Source

Alternate Hammer Curl : 3 sets of 10 reps
2017-02-25_1518.png
Image Source

After workout picture :
IMG_3184.JPG

What did I ate :

This section is not complete, I'm gonna post only what I ate till now, I'm sure there will be more meals till the end of the day, especially because at romanian events we have a lot of food, but I will try to don't exaggerate :)

Milkshake : milk, 1 banana, speanuts, 1 teaspoon of spirulina, 1 teaspoon of green barley powder
IMG_3180.JPG
IMG_3182.JPG

Omelet with mushrooms and sunflower seeds
IMG_3188.JPG

What supplements I took :

Spirulina : 1 teaspoon in the first meal

Green barley : 1 teaspoon in first meal

Creatine : 1 measure in water immediately after workout

Whey protein : 1 measure in water immediately after workout

I have to say that I'm kind of curious how this wedding party will be, it's my first time when I'm going to such an event. Usually I don't like going to wedding parties because it's quite strange how people have fun there, with lots of alcohol and meal after meal :)

Tomorrow I will have my week 7 report, I have to say that like in the previous weeks I didn't put my ass on scale, I didn't measured any part of my body and I'm kind curious how everything will look. I kept it for the report day, so I can see if all what I did for the whole week was ok or not :)

Thanks for reading my post, I appreciate your time.

Sort:  

up voted and followed

thanks tarzan, followed back !

Have a good weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77