You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be My Witness: Here's How To Dance On A Surfboard 📷 [surf video inside]

in #danceweekend7 years ago

Wow very satisfying. Too bad we don't have that place here. We have lots of beaches but too few sites for surfing. We have only I guess, its in Siargao.

By the way, what camera did you use?

Sort:  

It's a GoPro Hero 5. But I need to improve the adjustment regarding the fps - frames per second.
My best friend already called me twice telling me that I am using an inappropriate frame set, but I simply didn't listen hahaha 😉 Next time I'll use a better one. Thing is: when I increase the image quality then I will have less recording time. Currently I can shoot like 2 hours with one battery load. That's perfect for one surfing session. When I have less time to film, then I will have less footage in the end. Not sure if this is the right deal. Well, we'll see. I should give it a try anyways!

Great. Show us that too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48