Summer feelings for #danceweekend - 3

in #danceweekend4 years ago


Hi,

thanks to my friend, @uwelang, we have the #danceweekend #tag. Follow him for cool music stuff.

I will continue my summer series, with a song that was released when I was 14. I loved it from the start, as it was a real fine summer and this song was following me everywhere.

The song is called Beachball by Nalin&Kane.

At that time, I was spending most of the days at the pool, as I played water-polo. Days started with a good swim at 8:00 with finishing with a game/ball training at 18:00. In between and after I was staying there, helping kids learn to swim, hanging out with girls, reading and having fun. Sometimes we have been throwing parties and this song was one of high runners of the summer.


Now back to it, on the release it had more versions. My favorite is the Extended Vocal one:


There is the also the club version, for the party lovers:


The Seaside version is the least liked by me, I don't know why:


I hope you enjoy it! Happy listening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81