You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance contest week 53, my entry

in #dance6 years ago

My feet sting me for dancing as I do to compete in dances @donatello to do some of my magic moves. you when you dance you feel an energy that I do not know where you get a lot of love in unique movements, keep going like this @donatello I'll keep watching your videos

los pies me pican por bailar como hago para competir en los bailes @donatello para hacer unos de mis movimientos magicos. tu cuando bailas sientes una energia que no se de donde la sacas mucho amor en movimientos unicos sigue asi @donatello te seguire viendo tus video

Sort:  

Thank you so much for watching! Lovely comment!
All the Best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47