You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance with me #2 : Traditional Chinese 'Xianxia' style folk dance - "Chilly" (凉凉)

in #dance6 years ago

So beautiful @sweetsssj ! I already commented / upped and resteemed on my @karenmckersie account , but I wanted to also do the same here on my @momskitchen blog as a lot of my followers like to also see you and your awesome posts in my blog ! My P.O.P Contest #popcontest is still going great Especially since im paying everyone 100% in steem dollars on Christmas day ! And I want to Thank You for your awesome support on previous contests , which is all for community building and bringing more positive vibes to steemit , So Thanks a Bunch !! 👍💕

Also I just did a post where I made a Zamboni Gingerbread House for Christmas and Steemit LOL Im sure you would love to see this ! If you get a chance heres my link : https://steemit.com/christmas/@momskitchen/my-canadian-zamboni-gingerbread-house-made-just-for-steemit-step-by-step-photos
MERRY CHRISTMAS @sweetsssj ! All the Best in 2018 Its Going to Be the Best Year Ever !!! 🎁🎀🎄🎅🎄🎀🎁🎀🎄🎅
💕🎄Haha ! I Like Lights Too !!💕🎄

Sort:  

@sweetsssj this post was supposed to be on my momskitchen account but but It didn't log me in properly ! sorry about that I didn't mean to have two comments from the same account ! Im getting tired I guess , and will actually be glad when Chrisrmas is done haha ! 💕👍🎁🎀🎄🎅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04