You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance with me #2 : Traditional Chinese 'Xianxia' style folk dance - "Chilly" (凉凉)

in #dance6 years ago

Very well done, my friend!!!! I remember watching a dance much like this at the Chinese culture center in San Francisco a few months ago. We, the visitors, were invited to take part, and while it seemed easy, it was far from it.
I noticed one big gap in your dancing that I would encourage you to try--Latin Americans dances especially tango. There are meet up dances for those who travel all over the world.
My favorite type of dancing is the salsa, by the way. I have danced this for a very long time, and have it in most of my novels.
Keep up the great work, my friend, as you dance through life and take in all the world as to offer.

Sir John

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23